Oregon Members of Congress

Senator Ron Wyden

Medford Office
Federal Courthouse
310 West 6th St., Room 118
Medford, OR, 97501
tel: 541-858-5122
DC tel: 202-224-5244

Senator Ron Wyden Email
Senator Ron Wyden Website

Senate Committees:

  • Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Finance
  • Leading Democrat, Joint Committee on Taxation
  • Budget
  • Energy and Natural Resources

Senator Jeff Merkley

Medford Office
10 South Bartlett Street, Ste. 201
Medford, OR 97501
tel: 541-608-9102
DC tel: 202-224-3753

Senator Jeff Merkley Email
Senator Jeff Merkley Website

Senate Committees:

  • Appropriations
  • Budget
  • Environment and Public Works
  • Foreign Relations

Representative Greg Walden

Medford Office
14 N. Central Ave., Suite 112
Medford, OR 97501
tel: 541-776-4646
fax: 541-779-0204
DC tel: 202-225-6730

Representative Greg Walden Email
Representative Greg Walden Website

House Committees:

  • Chair, Committee on Energy and Commerce
  • Chair, Subcommittee on Communications and Technology

Walden sponsors bills primarily in these areas:

  • Health (30%)
  • Science, Technology, Communications (30%)
  • Public Lands and Natural Resources (26%)
  • Armed Forces and National Security (13%)